Amawaterways: The Amazing AmaMagna

COPYRIGHTED IMAGE. DO NOT REPRODUCE.

Get ready for a new way to experience the Danube when AmaMagna sets sail in May 2019. She' ll be the largest ship to grace this legendary river - twice the size of other ships that sail European waterways . For 194 discerning passengers, every experience is more amplified than before: additional dining options, expansive health and wellness programs, and more ways to spend enriching evenings . We'll help you select from two itineraries that cross the timeless treasures of Austria, Germany, Hungary and Slovakia or reserve a special winter voyage to visit Europe's charming Christmas markets .

Ship
Date
Price
 
10-night Romantic Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Thursday, May 2, 2019
from $4439 per person
Select
9-night Romantic Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Friday, May 3, 2019
CALL
Select
7-night Romantic Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Sunday, May 5, 2019
from $3699 per person
Select
12-night Melodies of the Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Friday, May 10, 2019
from $5159 per person
Select
7-night Melodies of the Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Sunday, May 12, 2019
from $3799 per person
Select
10-night Romantic Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Thursday, May 16, 2019
from $4639 per person
Select
9-night Romantic Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Friday, May 17, 2019
CALL
Select
7-night Romantic Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Sunday, May 19, 2019
from $3799 per person
Select
12-night Melodies of the Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Friday, May 24, 2019
from $5159 per person
Select
7-night Melodies of the Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Sunday, May 26, 2019
from $3799 per person
Select
10-night Romantic Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Thursday, May 30, 2019
from $4539 per person
Select
9-night Romantic Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Friday, May 31, 2019
CALL
Select
7-night Romantic Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Sunday, June 2, 2019
from $3799 per person
Select
12-night Melodies of the Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Friday, June 7, 2019
from $4909 per person
Select
7-night Melodies of the Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Sunday, June 9, 2019
from $3549 per person
Select
10-night Romantic Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Thursday, June 13, 2019
from $4289 per person
Select
9-night Romantic Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Friday, June 14, 2019
CALL
Select
7-night Romantic Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Sunday, June 16, 2019
from $3549 per person
Select
12-night Melodies of the Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Friday, June 21, 2019
from $5159 per person
Select
7-night Melodies of the Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Sunday, June 23, 2019
from $3799 per person
Select
10-night Romantic Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Thursday, June 27, 2019
from $4289 per person
Select
9-night Romantic Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Friday, June 28, 2019
CALL
Select
7-night Romantic Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Sunday, June 30, 2019
from $3549 per person
Select
12-night Melodies of the Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Friday, July 5, 2019
from $4659 per person
Select
7-night Melodies of the Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Sunday, July 7, 2019
from $3299 per person
Select
10-night Romantic Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Thursday, July 11, 2019
from $4539 per person
Select
9-night Romantic Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Friday, July 12, 2019
CALL
Select
7-night Romantic Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Sunday, July 14, 2019
from $3799 per person
Select
12-night Melodies of the Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Friday, July 19, 2019
from $4909 per person
Select
7-night Melodies of the Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Sunday, July 21, 2019
from $3549 per person
Select
10-night Romantic Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Thursday, July 25, 2019
from $4039 per person
Select
9-night Romantic Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Friday, July 26, 2019
CALL
Select
7-night Romantic Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Sunday, July 28, 2019
from $3299 per person
Select
12-night Melodies of the Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Friday, August 2, 2019
from $4909 per person
Select
7-night Melodies of the Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Sunday, August 4, 2019
from $3549 per person
Select
10-night Romantic Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Thursday, August 8, 2019
CALL
Select
9-night Romantic Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Friday, August 9, 2019
CALL
Select
7-night Romantic Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Sunday, August 11, 2019
CALL
Select
12-night Melodies of the Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Friday, August 16, 2019
from $4909 per person
Select
7-night Melodies of the Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Sunday, August 18, 2019
from $3549 per person
Select
10-night Romantic Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Thursday, August 22, 2019
from $4639 per person
Select
9-night Romantic Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Friday, August 23, 2019
CALL
Select
7-night Romantic Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Sunday, August 25, 2019
from $3899 per person
Select
12-night Melodies of the Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Friday, August 30, 2019
from $5459 per person
Select
7-night Melodies of the Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Sunday, September 1, 2019
from $4099 per person
Select
10-night Romantic Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Thursday, September 5, 2019
from $4839 per person
Select
9-night Romantic Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Friday, September 6, 2019
CALL
Select
7-night Romantic Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Sunday, September 8, 2019
from $4099 per person
Select
12-night Melodies of the Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Friday, September 13, 2019
from $5459 per person
Select
7-night Melodies of the Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Sunday, September 15, 2019
from $4099 per person
Select
10-night Romantic Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Thursday, September 19, 2019
from $4839 per person
Select
9-night Romantic Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Friday, September 20, 2019
CALL
Select
7-night Romantic Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Sunday, September 22, 2019
from $4099 per person
Select
12-night Melodies of the Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Friday, September 27, 2019
from $5459 per person
Select
7-night Melodies of the Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Sunday, September 29, 2019
from $4099 per person
Select
10-night Romantic Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Thursday, October 3, 2019
from $4739 per person
Select
9-night Romantic Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Friday, October 4, 2019
CALL
Select
7-night Romantic Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Sunday, October 6, 2019
from $3999 per person
Select
12-night Melodies of the Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Friday, October 11, 2019
from $5259 per person
Select
7-night Melodies of the Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Sunday, October 13, 2019
from $3899 per person
Select
10-night Romantic Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Thursday, October 17, 2019
from $4189 per person
Select
9-night Romantic Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Friday, October 18, 2019
CALL
Select
7-night Romantic Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Sunday, October 20, 2019
from $3449 per person
Select
12-night Melodies of the Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Friday, October 25, 2019
from $4709 per person
Select
7-night Melodies of the Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Sunday, October 27, 2019
from $3349 per person
Select
10-night Romantic Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Thursday, October 31, 2019
from $3489 per person
Select
9-night Romantic Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Friday, November 1, 2019
CALL
Select
7-night Romantic Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Sunday, November 3, 2019
from $2649 per person
Select
12-night Melodies of the Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Friday, November 8, 2019
from $3909 per person
Select
7-night Melodies of the Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Sunday, November 10, 2019
from $2549 per person
Select
10-night Romantic Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Thursday, November 14, 2019
from $3039 per person
Select
9-night Romantic Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Friday, November 15, 2019
CALL
Select
7-night Romantic Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Sunday, November 17, 2019
from $2199 per person
Select
12-night Christmas Markets on the Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Friday, November 22, 2019
from $4159 per person
Select
7-night Christmas Markets on the Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Sunday, November 24, 2019
from $2799 per person
Select
10-night Christmas Markets on the Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Thursday, November 28, 2019
CALL
Select
7-night Christmas Markets on the Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Sunday, December 1, 2019
from $3299 per person
Select
12-night Christmas Markets on the Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Friday, December 6, 2019
from $4409 per person
Select
7-night Christmas Markets on the Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Sunday, December 8, 2019
from $3049 per person
Select
10-night Christmas Markets on the Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Thursday, December 12, 2019
CALL
Select
7-night Christmas Markets on the Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Sunday, December 15, 2019
from $2799 per person
Select
12-night Christmas Markets on the Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Friday, December 20, 2019
from $4159 per person
Select
7-night Christmas Markets on the Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Sunday, December 22, 2019
from $2799 per person
Select
10-night Romantic Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Thursday, December 26, 2019
from $4139 per person
Select
9-night Romantic Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Friday, December 27, 2019
CALL
Select
7-night Romantic Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Sunday, December 29, 2019
from $3299 per person
Select
Contact Information

Geraci Travel
8595 College Parkway
Suite 150
Fort Myers, FL 33919
(239) 433-5223

 

Offer ID:
M17543

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.

Travel content powered by Advaia.com